Cling-ons

imageCling-ons, Woodbury, Connecticut © Steven Willard

All the leaves are off this old apple tree, but there are still some persistent apples that just don’t want to let go. I know just how they feel.

Pentax K5IIs with 70mm f2.4 lens, processed in Photoshop CS4 and on my iPad Air using Snapseed.

6 comments on “Cling-ons

  1. Wow! I really love this. The subdued colours and textures are superb. What an amazing shot.

    Like

  2. JohnAmes says:

    Absolutely lovely color! (I know this comment is redundant but my guess is you’ll hear it a lot.)

    Like

  3. I must say this is the most beautiful photo I saw today around WP photography while looking around! Beautiful work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

