Patriotic poultry?

imageFresh eggs, Woodbury, Connecticut © Steven Willard

I’m taken by the fact the egg seller felt compelled to state that the eggs are fresh. What other kinds of eggs does he sell? Still, I love driving around on these crisp autumn days with an eye out for the little things I miss while on my   serious business:) Thank goodness and luck that the sign was in the soft open shade.

Olympus OMD EM5 with the little Lumix 20mm f.7 lens. Processed in Snapseed on my iPad Air.

Leave a Reply

