An open invitation to the reboot

I have decided to start a new blog. It will be about the decision to buy and move into a motor coach full time, and the other changes in my life after my divorce. Chris, the former wife, and I are still on good relations so there will be no acrimony here. We shared thirty years together, and I still love her, but people change and we did. Maybe you have experienced something similar.

I’m sixty-eight, and for all intents and purposes, I’m starting over, just not from the beginning. A lot has changed in thirty years and it’s taking some adapting on my part. This is going to be interesting, and if I’m lucky it just might be fun. Check out the first installments here.

http://www.stevenwillardreboot.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

