Beauty is in the eye…

imageKnees, Woodbury, Connecticut © Steven Willard

It should be obvious to those who have been visiting here regularly that I might need a change. The mix of winter cold and snow and recent personal events have left me craving something different, something more colorful perhaps.

I was sitting on the sofa, fiddling with my iPhone, experimenting with a new HDR app, when I turned the phone on my crossed pajama-clad knees. A few exposures and some processing led me here. Perhaps not fine art, but interesting, at least to me.

iPhone 4s processed in Snapseed®, and Stackables® on my iPad Air.

4 comments on “Beauty is in the eye…

  1. Tremendous light on this!

    Like

  2. Sara says:

    Now, I can say I have seen you in your pajamas 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

